Embroidery has become indispensable in the line of modern fashion. Most often embroidery can be found in the items of clothing and accessories. such as shawls, kerchiefs, palatines, ties, cache-nez, capes, handkerchiefs and umbrellas. Elements of embroidery on clothing allow one to highlight and individualize their style, to emphasize beauty and charm of an item of clothing.

One can also find embroidery on the items of the interior such as napkins, table cloths, curtains, lambrequins, cushion pillows and bed linens. Elements of embroidery on the items of the interior help to create an atmosphere of coziness, comfort and relaxation, allowing one to leave the fuss of the outside world behind.

An Embroidered paintings, flowers and other works of art, which can be rightly named “needle paintings”, stand out since after all both embroidery artists and painters use identical palettes of paints and colors to create a piece of art. Such works of art epitomize creativity of an artist and thus cannot be seen in everyday life often.

A unique feature of Tatiana Kadyseva’s works is that she manages to combine more than 30 various techniques of embroidery in every item. One of the most often used embroidery techniques is smooth surface – a type of embroidery that is carried out by a number of densely laid threads of color on fabric, forming a pattern. There is a variety of kinds of the smooth surface technique.

The satiny smooth surface is carried out by a seam of direct stitches of different sizes. In a shadow one-color smooth surface light effects are turned out at the expense of different direction of stitches and the reflection of light from the floor surface.

The multi-color shadow smooth surface technique has an aim of likening the color tone of such embroideries to real-life natural colors of the objects represented, and to transfer a play of colour and color shades.

Russian decorative smooth surface technique represents a combination of decorative grids and other kinds of smooth surface embroidery techniques.

The smooth surface painting-like technique is used for the embroidering of pictures, paintings and works of art. It is based on the rules of the shadow smooth surface technique but demands more profound knowledge of color and outstanding implementation techniques.

wordpress best themes - 2012 wordpress theme - magazine wordpress themes

Вышивка стала непременной чертой современной модной одежды. Наиболее часто вышивку можно встретить на таких предметах одежды и аксессуарах, как шали, косынки, палантины, шейные галстуки, кашне, накидки, изящные носовые платки, зонтики. Вышивка на одежде позволяет человеку добавить изюминку и индивидуализировать свой стиль, подчеркнуть красоту, обаяние и шарм.

Не менее часто вышивка встречается на предметах интерьера — салфетках, скатертях, шторах, подхватах, ламбрекенах, диванных подушках, постельном белье. Вышивка на предметах интерьера создает в доме особое пространство уюта, комфорта и покоя, позволяя оставить за входной дверью шум и суету внешнего мира.

Особняком стоят вышитые картины, цветы и другие художественные произведения, которые по праву можно назвать живописью иглой, ведь и мастера вышивки и мастера живописи используют одинаковую палитру красок. Они являются вершиной творчества любого мастера, вот почему эти изделия так редко можно встретить в повседневной жизни.

Специфика работы Татьяны Кадысевой состоит в том, что в одном произведении она умудряется соединять более 30 различных приемов вышивки. Один из наиболее часто используемых приемов, гладь – вышивка, выполняемая плотно уложенными на ткань рядами ниток, образующих форму узора. Видов глади много.

Атласная гладь выполняется швом из прямых стежков разной величины. В теневой одноцветной глади световые эффекты получаются за счет разного направления стежков и отражения света от настила.

Многоцветная теневая гладь имеет целью приблизить цветовые тона вышивок к реальной, природной окраске изображаемого предмета, передать игру цвета и всех цветовых оттенков.

Русская декоративная гладь представляет собой сочетание декоративных сеток и других видов гладьевой вышивки.

Гладь под живопись применяется в основном при вышивке картин, цветов и художественных произведений. Она основана на правилах теневой глади, но требует более глубоких знаний цвета и отличной техники исполнения.

wordpress best themes - 2012 wordpress theme - magazine wordpress themes